Du bist hier: Männerriege >> Kontakte
Präsident
Hansueli Streit


Hünigenstrasse 9

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 09 94

h.u.streit@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident
Hanspeter Stucki


Thunstrasse 6

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 792 13 23

hanspeter.stucki@zapp.ch
Kassier
Toni Häsler


Diessbachstrasse 19

3510 Freimettigen

P 031 791 00 73

toni.vreni55@bluewin.ch
Sekretär
Hans Burri


Mooshausstrasse 9

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 14 20

hansburri@zapp.ch
TK-Chef Männer
Urs Schneider


Mühleweg 7

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 07 30

urs_schneider@gmx.ch
TK-Mitglieder
Jakob Glauser
Fritz Rentsch
Willi Blaser


Oberdorfstrasse 23
Mooshausstrasse 31
Emmentalstrasse 31

3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 14 38
P 031 791 03 61
P 031 791 25 52

glawueko@bluewin.ch
rentsch.kono@zapp.ch
wbk @bluewin.ch
Leiter Senioren
Fritz Ingold
Fritz Rentsch


Parkweg 13
Mooshausstrasse 31


3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 21 69
P 031 791 03 61


fritz.ingold@bluewin.ch

rentsch.kono@zapp.ch

Faustball
Willi Blaser


Emmentalstrasse 31

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 25 52

wbk@bluewin.ch
Kegelobmann
Andreas Hofer


Emmentalstrasse 36

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 15 93

a-hofer@zapp.ch
Reiseobmann
Fritz Ingold


Parkweg 13

3510 Konolfingen

P 031 791 21 69

fritz.ingold@bluewin.ch
OK Sager-Cup
Präsident
Willi Blaser
OK-Mitglieder
Hans Durand
Fritz Rentsch
Jakob Glauser
Toni Häsler
Peter Stalder
René Fankhauser


Emmentalstrasse 31

Eigerweg 9
Mooshausstrasse 31
Oberdorfstrasse 23
Diessbachstrasse 19
Sonnrainstrasse 92
Emmentalstr. 36


3510 Konolfingen

3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen
3510 Freimettigen
3510 Konolfingen
3510 Konolfingen


P 031 791 25 52

P 031 791 20 35
P 031 791 03 61
P 031 791 14 38
P 031 791 00 73
P 031 791 29 19
P 031 791 20 23



wbk@bluewin.ch

hdurand@bluewin.ch
rentsch.kono@zapp.ch
glawueko@bluewin.ch
toni.vreni55@bluewin.ch
stalder_pesche@hotmail.ch
rene.fankhauser@zapp.ch